Kelly!

I think you need to get this when it becomes available in Feb. I saw it and immediately thought of you. (You don’t need to pose on the counter and look pants-less. Unless of course you want to, in which case whatever floats your boat…)

{Orla Kiely for Target}

Explore posts in the same categories: home, style

5 Comments on “Kelly!”

  1. Kelly Says:

    I’m pretty sure I’m not the Kelly you’re targeting here, but you certainly got my attention – with the title *and* with the picture!

  2. Tina Says:

    I know! I saw some things from that collection on the ‘nets yesterday and almost lost my shit. So awesome! I’m buying everything. I wonder if Suze would count this as a need? I mean, it’s so pretty, right?

  3. LK Says:

    actually I did mean you! 🙂

    Its totally a need. All of it. I might redecorate my entire kitchen just to make it all work.

  4. Kelly Says:

    eeeee! You have my taste down perfectly because as soon as I saw this picture I thought “MUST HAVE.” I cannot wait. I will take a picture, but I will definitely be wearing pants or something like it!

  5. Tina Says:

    Not at all related but Tag!


Leave a Reply

