Spring will come again

And there will be pretty flowers and sunshine.

Pen3ya via Flickr

Explore posts in the same categories: life, things I like

3 Comments on “Spring will come again”

  1. Rana Says:

    Do you promise that spring will come again? I broke down and turned the heat on tonight. Sad face.

  2. Tina Says:

    Are those for you? Pretty!

    Rana – please. I’ve had the air conditioning on for 10 straight months. We all have our weather burdens.

  3. LK Says:

    I wish the were for me. Its just a random pic I found and love.

    We turned our heat on too. Just to 60, but even doing that killed me. Our energy bills last winter were ridiculous…I’m scared what they’ll be like this year1


Leave a Reply

