so much time, so little to do

Yeah, you read that right. I have some time off work to make up for the insanity that was the last 3 months. I don’t know what to do with myself. I apparently need some sort of schedule in order to function properly. Otherwise I just veg on the couch all day and watch trashy tv (I have much to say about today’s Tyra, but I will save that for another post). Seriously the first day or two I actually planned to just chill and do nothing. But today I was actually bored. You know what I did? Baked bread. Yes, a noble task; however pretty pathetic since that’s ALL I did today. Oh, OK, not all. I also drove to Target. More as an excuse to leave the house than anything else. I didn’t even buy anything. Did you know its possible to go there and not buy anything? I didn’t. I must come up with some sort of schedule for myself. And I guess it should probabaly include the gym. or at the very least, the wii fit.

Explore posts in the same categories: life

One Comment on “so much time, so little to do”

  1. Tina Says:

    I had yesterday off and accomplished 10% of the things I had planned. I also went to Target without buying anything. Oh wait. I bought Girls Just Wanna Have Fun on DVD. It was less than $5 though, so I’m not sure it counted.

    I went to bed at 8:30 and watched Rachel and Keith as they ranted and raved me to sleep. All in all it was a nice day.

    I always want to clean on my days off but if you see my house you know that either a) I never have days off or b) I never do what I want to do. Whatever. It’s my house. I’ll do what I want.


Leave a Reply

