PUMA

For such an ugly suit, it actually photographed nicely.

I’m honestly really mad that my delegates didn’t get to vote. Acclamation, my ass. WTF is that all about? Regardless of the outcome, i would really have liked for my vote to count.

I love her, and you know what? Maybe I did it more for her than for what she believes in. I’m bitter.

And I’m off to watch Obama’s speech while crying into a pint of Ben and Jerry’s.

{photo from NYT}

Explore posts in the same categories: boob tube, career, life, Uncategorized

3 Comments on “PUMA”

  1. squishy Says:

    I want to see Hillary TAKE DOWN Ms. Northern Exposure. Not for party unity… for my entertainment.

    I’m just waiting for the MSM to start bitching about how sexist the Dems and/or media outlets are, and how harshly she’s being treated. ‘Cause, you know, they really stood up for the other female candidate that was actually qualified and experienced. I can already smell the bullshit.

  2. LK Says:

    lol @ Ms. Northern Exposure

    So far, Hillary has been *very* kind to her… I’m sure she has some sort of plan though. I can’t wait to see what happens!

  3. Tina Says:

    You may have voted for Hillary more for her than what she believes in but that’s only because she believes in the stuff she does, if that makes sense.

    HRC has recovered quite a bit in my eyes due to the convention. If Obama can beat her, surely he can beat McCain, right?


Leave a Reply

