Vacation Time

Ok, I swear I posted this last Friday. But apparently it was just sitting here waiting in my drafts folder all week. Whoops! Anyway, if you were wondering where I’ve been I was away on vacation. After 4 days of lounging on the beach I am back fully relaxed, recharged, and about half a shade darker (damn Northern European skin won’t tan for anything!!)

This is one weekend after a ridiculous week of work, where I will not be doing anything. Unless anything mean laying on the beach, drinking margaritas, and eating disgusting amounts of shellfish and cheese fries.

Unfortunately my ass will be in Jersey and there won’t be palm trees. Whatevs.

See you on Thursady!

Explore posts in the same categories: life

One Comment on “Vacation Time”

  1. Blondie Says:

    Hope you had a good vacation! I tagged you while you were gone btw. You have to answer some survey thats posted on my blog. You’re welcome 🙂


Leave a Reply

