Real Estate Envy Part Deux


{courtesy NYT}

*sigh*

I can’t point to one specific thing that makes me swoon over this place, but I do. I coul easily stare at it all day. For $146,000 it could be yours for a month of every year. (Why can’t I be independantly wealthy. Even if I could afford it, I don’t exactly have the ability to up and go to France for a month every year. A girl can only dream of retirement…..)

Explore posts in the same categories: life

4 Comments on “Real Estate Envy Part Deux”

  1. squishy Says:

    All this real estate binging is going to kill me. Death by apartment-envy!

  2. Kelly Says:

    it’s great! it’s just so homey!

  3. Tina Says:

    I’ll help you out: it’s too narrow. As the inhabitant of a rather narrow space, much like the one pictured, it’s only cute at first. Afterwards it gets annoying having to measure the widths of things.

    But for a visit? I’d take it.

  4. LK Says:

    sorry Squish!

    Tina. I’ll give you that. It is narrow. At leats from that angle (there’s another photo of a gorgeous living room with a fireplace that looks a lotless claustrophobic.) Also I think that picture that looks awesome from the weird camera angle is probabaly hideous when viewed straight on.


Leave a Reply

