ugh

so I wrote this whole long funny post, and it didn’t save. So go read this article about how what you eat can indicate who you’ll vote for (it scarily accurate for me!).

McCain voters like Fiber One. i think that’s hilarious. Because you know, he’s old.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “ugh”

  1. Tina Says:

    According to that article, I’m a complete, rabid Republican. Hmmm… does this mean I need to start keeping stocks of fancy granola around in case a pollster comes snooping through my cabinets and wants to know which way I lean? Instead of, you know, just asking me?

  2. LK Says:

    maybe you have some repressed republican tendencies? šŸ˜‰

    For me I came out all Clinton, which I am. I think its probably the most “off’ with Obama- his supporters are all over the map from what I’ve seen. They paint his supporters are total granola hippies, which I actually find pretty funny (I figure its the NYT… they endorsed Clinton and are trying to portray Obama as somewhat elitist?)

    I tought it was an interesting read though (then again I have a Master’s in exactly this subject, so of course i would find it interesting. It probably bored everyone else to tears!)

  3. Rana Says:

    What exactly is your Master’s in? I’m assuming political science type of stuff but would love to hear that it’s in food psychology or something.

  4. LK Says:

    food psychology! that would be an awesome major!
    my degree is in political management… basically “practical” or campaign politics. ie. everything that isn’t covered in traditional poli sci (my undergrad is in poli sci)

  5. Ilma Says:

    sorry your blog didn’t get saved. I had the same thing happen a few days ago, ugh!!


Leave a Reply

