My wuvs you

Behold the beauty.

I’ve loved this bag for a while- a few years at least. And every time I think she can’t possibly improve on it, she goes and proves me wrong. Its green! And purdy! I’d buy it, but I’m sure the second I do, she’ll put out some even more fabulous version of it. So I’ll probably continue to lust from afar… although I *could* use a clutch…

From  Kate Spade

Explore posts in the same categories: style, things I like

One Comment on “My wuvs you”


  1. that’s really cute! I like it 🙂


Leave a Reply

